Two Cent Bridge Kotlas - Waterville Area
Sister City Connection
P.O. Box 1747
Waterville, ME 04903-1747
Write to Us
Street in Kotlas

Home > About Us > Executive Committee

Meet the Executive Committee

The Kotlas Connection is governed by an executive committee elected at the organization's annual meeting each fall. Officers serve two-year terms, staggered so that only two of the four officers are up for election in any given year. Other members of the committee serve for one year. New members of the committee assume their posts at the first executive committee meeting in the calendar year following their election. The executive committee for 2016 is as follows:


PositionNameEnd of Term
Co-ChairEllen CoreyDec. 2017
Co-ChairMary CoombsDec. 2016
SecretarySheila McCarthyDec. 2016
TreasurerCarl DaikerDec. 2017

Other Members

Martha PattersonJoseph Couture
John EngleMark Fisher
Herb FosterPhil Gonyar
Marilyn HallPauline Mayhew
Nick Isgro (Waterville mayor, ex-officio member)

The committee generally meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 5 p.m. in the REM Forum room of the REM organization at 93 Main Street in Waterville. We invite all interested parties to attend. However, since we occasionally meet on a different day or in a different place, especially during the summer, we suggest that before coming to a meeting, you write to us to confirm the date and place.